Hiatus

My sincerest apologies to my very few readers, but I have had to take another break from this blog. I have never been a consistent writer, but I did promise in one my recent entries to write a weekly or fortnightly series of pieces on the problems facing Bangladesh. However, a two-month holiday got in the way of fulfilling that and I am currently in the process of moving cities again. I might also have been given the opportunity to express my opinions on a more professional platform, in which case I will wait to post pieces there before linking them here, as I had done with my university newspaper publications earlier.

I hope you understand and forgive my inactivity.

Leave a Reply

